Miss Kuyamis 2019, Chella Grace Falconer hailed as the Miss Bikini Philippines 2020 First Runner Up during the recently-concluded Miss Bikini Philippines 2020 Virtual Coronation Event.

Meanwhile during the third and final episode of the pageant, the Top 10 Finalists battled it out in the final Beauty, Brains, and Bikini competitions, concluding with the crowning of the new Miss Bikini Philippines 2020 and her runners up. Here’s the final list of winners:

Grand Winner
Chelsea Fernandez (#21)

1st Runner-Up
Chella Grace Falconer (#2)

2nd Runner-Up
Allysaa May Nicholls (#16)

Elda Louise Aznar (#19)
Joycee Lavida (#17)